27 January 2019

Copa America 2019 groups disclosed

In 2019 we will know even four continental champions. One competition is already ongoing, while the rest three are going to start this summer. The oldest international official event will be held in South America when Brazil is going to host Copa America from 14 June until 07 July for the forty sixth time.
All ten countries from the continent have the right to participate at the event plus there are two invitees (guests) from the Asian region. This Friday morning the final missing part was revealed in Rio de Janeiro, as the draw discovered the opponents of the 12 teams in the following groups:

Group A: Brazil, Peru, Venezuela, Bolivia.

Group B: Argentina, Colombia, Paraguay, Qatar.

Group C: Uruguay, Chile, Japan, Ecuador.


Post a Comment