27 January 2018

Scandalous referee

Seeing if a player deliberately or accidentally trip up his opponent is an easy thing. However, if the footballer is doing this from behind on match referee, then he is in big trouble. In this case, though it was not done intentionally, the merciless 'man in blue' showed one of the bizarre red cards ever seen in history.
Last Monday Nantes and PSG played their final game from the twentieth round of the local championship. In the last minute Diego Carlos returning to his half, accidentally tripped down the referee. Whilst Tony Chapron was on the ground, even decided to kick the Brazilian, but he missed. Getting up, the arbiter was resolute to send off the defender showing him second yellow. After this 'unsuccessful revenge' the 45 year old official was immediately suspended.


Post a Comment