13 April 2019

Draws finished for couple of summer tournaments

In a space of one day and a half, 10 groups has been drawn from two separate confederations at two thrilling competitions which both are going to start in two months time.
At Los Angeles (United States of America, USA) ceremony on Wednesday night (local time) / Thursday morning (CET) the following 16 teams have learned their fate in which groups they will play for the Gold Cup 2019 which is going to appear for the fifteenth time from 16 June in the morning hours.

Group A: Mexico, Canada, Martinique, Cuba.

Group B: Costa Rica, Haiti, Nicaragua, Bermuda.

Group C: Honduras, Jamaica, El Salvador, Curacao.

Group D: USA, Panama, Trinidad and Tobago, Guyana.

Seventeen more editions than its predecessor has the Total African Cup of Nations whose going to start at the same month but 5 nights later. Tonight, at the Egyptian capital Cairo 24 teams was divided in 6 groups for the 2019 final competition.

Group A: Egypt, Democratic Republic of Congo, Uganda, Zimbabwe.

Group B: Nigeria, Guinea, Madagascar, Burundi.

Group C: Senegal, Algeria, Kenya, Tanzania.

Group D: Morocco, Ivory Coast, South Africa, Namibia.

Group E: Tunisia, Mali, Mauritania, Angola.

Group F: Cameroon, Ghana, Benin, Guinea-Bissau.


Post a Comment