16 May 2024

Three matches were formed

For the Asian Cup 2027 event currently we are in the second elimination round and until the end there is one and a half more phases to go. That half part, which is also called the play-off stage, consist of only three games.
Six teams would have to additionally torture themselves over two matches, and on 09 May they were all connected in the draw ceremony where the results are:

Sri Lanka - Cambodia.

Timor-Leste - Mongolia.

Brunei - Macau.

On 05 and 06 September are scheduled to play the first duels while everything have to be decided on 10 September. The winners of the pairs will be privileged to compete into the third (and final) qualifying round for the major tournament of the continent.


Post a Comment