22 May 2017

Who will succeed Sevilla?

In both European league competitions after lots and lots of qualifying matches, group stage games and knock out round plays, we finally came to the last 2 important duels of 2016/17 season. 
In reverse order, the Europa league final will start first this time, plus it will have an unusual time slot of 20.45 CET. After Spain, new country will rule with this tournament: either Holland or England. Apart from financial boost and the trophy, Ajax and Manchester United are actually battling for the main prize: entering Champions league list for 2017/18 season. Swedish capital Stockholm on Wednesday, 24 May will have the honor to close a successful tournament for this year at Friends arena.


Post a Comment