07 May 2017

Powerful 'Navy Blues'

Instead of winning Team Wellington has lost its second final leg with similar score, which means that Auckland City won the Oceania Champions league for seventh consecutive time. The new / old title holders collected all four awards: golden ball, boot and glove as well as the fair play reward.
Next champion will be revealed in Europe on 03 June, first final who will be decided on only one leg.
Therefore first pair is known at the Club World cup opening match which will be held in United Arab Emirates. On 06 December the Alibaba YunOS Auto tournament kicks off with Al Jazira - Auckland City in Al Ain stadium at 19.00 CET.


Post a Comment