17 July 2017

Knockout phase

The group stage is over and now practically begins the real business. The hunt for the Gold Cup trophy begins from next week, and by the end of the weekend we will know who will be those two teams who will compete at the grand final on 26 July.

20 July, Thursday at 00.00 CET: Costa Rica - Panama.
20 July, Thursday at 03.00 CET: United States of America - El Salvador.

21 July, Friday at 01.30 CET: Jamaica - Canada.
21 July, Friday at 04.30 CET: Mexico - Honduras.

Winners of the first day will be the first semifinal and that is going to be played on 23 July, Sunday at 04.00 CET. And the following morning i.e. 24 July, Monday at 03.00 CET will be playing the winning teams from third and fourth quarter finals.


Post a Comment