20 July 2021

Pairs connected for third qualifying stage

There is no doubt that clubs attention in the following two weeks will be on the second elimination phase. However, today the European organization went one step further when the draw was made for the penultimate qualifying round of the two competitions.

As always first came the pairs from the Champions league. For this stage the schedule says that on 03 and 04 August will be played leg one, while all the deciders are going to be known seven nights later.

Dinamo Zagreb or Omonia - Legia or Flora.
Lincoln red imps or Cluj - Slovan Bratislava or Young boys Bern.
Olympiacos or Neftci - Mura or Ludogorets.
Kairat or Crvena zvezda - Alashkert or Sheriff.
Malmo or HJK - Glasgow rangers.
Ferencvaros or Zalgiris - Slavia Praha.
PSV or Galatasaray - Celtic or Midtjylland.
Spartak Moskva - Benfica.
Genk - Shakhtar Donetsk.
Monaco - Rapid Wien or Sparta Praha.

Conference league has triple more matches (exactly 32 pairs have been formed), where each of them have to finish on two dates: 05 and 12 August. Of course, as we are used to, some may be staged ever earlier than that.

Dinamo Tbilisi or Maccabi Haifa - HB or Buducnost.
Linfield or Borac Banja Luka - Shakhtyor Soligorsk or Fola.
Shamrock rovers - Teuta or Inter club d'Escaldes.
Riga or Shkendija - Folgore or Hibernians.
Prishtina or Connah's Quay nomads - Valur or Bodo/Glimt.
KuPS or Vorskla - Astana or Aris.
Sochi or Kesla - Partizan or Dunajska Streda.
Ararat or Slask - Arda or Hapoel Be'er Sheva.
Shkupi or Santa clara - Olimpija or Birkirkara.
Ujpest or Vaduz - Basel or Partizani.
Kolos - FcsB or Shakhter.
Elfsborg or Milsami - Velez or AEK.
Pacos de ferreira - Larne or Aarhus.
Luzern - Drita or Feyenoord.
Hibernian or Santa coloma - Gzira or Rijeka.
Austria Wien or Breidablik - Aberdeen or Hacken.
Trabzonspor - Molde or Servette.
F91 Diddeleng or Bohemians - PAOK.
Kauno or The new saints - Viktoria or Dinamo Brest.
Suduva or Rakow - Rubin.
Lokomotiv Plovdiv or Slovacko - Kobenhavn or Torpedo Zhodino.
Cukaricki or Sumqayit - Hammarby or Maribor.
Hajduk or Tobol - Apollon or Zilina.
Panevezys or Vojvodina - LASK.
AEL or Vllaznia - Qarabag or Ironi Ashdod.
Spartak Trnava or Sepsi - Sutjeska or Maccabi Tel Aviv.
Hafnarfjordur or Rosenborg - Domzale or Honka.
Universitatea or Laci - Anderlecht.
Vitesse or Dundalk - Levadia.
Dinamo Batumi or BATE - Petrocub or Sivasspor.
Rigas futbola skola or Puskas akademia - Gent or Valerenga.
CSKA Sofia or Liepaja - Pogon or Osijek.


Post a Comment