21 June 2022

United trio of countries welcomes the most important event at 16 towns

In four years and for the first time in its history the World Cup is going to be staged in three nations. Also an (unknown) 48 teams are going to make a debut at the competition who would be dispersed at 16 cities. This information was revealed three nights ago, thus across North American continent proud hosts are going to be: Canada (Toronto, Vancouver), United States of America (Atlanta, Boston, Dallas, Houston, Kansas city, Los Angeles, Miami, New York, Philadelphia, San Francisco, Seattle) together with Mexico (Guadalajara, Mexico city, Monterrey).
However, there is one (small) uncertainty: because time is (dangerously) ticking away, until now no one knows of how the qualifying system of playing will look like.


Post a Comment