01 September 2018

Europa league 2018-19 autumn clusters

Just 19 hours after the first draw came the second and for the same meaning: the group stage. But this time is for another competition: the most exciting, entertaining and full-of-goals Europa league. The following 48 teams have learned today their fate in these 12 groups. Each club is going to play 6 rounds, every second week starting from September until December.

Group A: Bayer 04 Leverkusen, Ludogorets, Zurich, AEK Larnaca.

Group B: Red Bull Salzburg, Celtic, RasenBallsport Leipzig, Rosenborg.

Group C: Zenit Saint Petersburg, FC Copenhagen, Bordeaux, Slavia Prague.

Group D: Anderlecht, Fenerbahce, Dinamo Zagreb, Spartak Trnava.

Group E: Arsenal, Sporting Clube de Portugal, Qarabag, Vorskla Poltava.

Group F: Olympiacos, Milan, Betis, F91 Dudelange.

Group G: Villarreal, Rapid Vienna, Spartak Moscow, Glasgow Rangers.

Group H: Lazio, Olympique Marseille, Eintracht Frankfurt, Apollon Limassol.

Group I: Besiktas, Genk, Malmo, Sarpsborg 08.

Group J: Sevilla, Krasnodar, Standard Liege, Akhisarspor.

Group K: Dynamo Kyiv, Astana, Rennes, Jablonec.

Group L: Chelsea, PAOK, BATE Borisov, Videoton.

Before the draw even began, even deservedly so, Antoine Griezmann was announced as best player for the competition for 2017-18 season.


Post a Comment