06 June 2021

Participators in trio club competitions for 2021-22 season

Majority of championships throughout Europe have finished in May, while the last was over yesterday (Northern Ireland).
On the following lines you can read which clubs from each 55 countries will appear in 2021-22 season playing onto the three league tournaments on a previous condition that everyone of them acquires a licence to enter the competitions from the confederation. Depending on their coefficients, the teams may enter into the five qualifying rounds (either at preliminary, first, second, third or play-off) or go directly into group phases. In any case clubs have to work fast, because the draw for the first event is on 08 June, while kick offs are 14 nights later. Countries have been written according to the rankings from the old continent of 2020.

01. Spain
Champions league: Atletico Madrid, Real Madrid, Barcelona, Sevilla, Villarreal.
Europa league: Real Sociedad, Real Betis.

02. England
Champions league: Manchester city, Manchester united, Liverpool, Chelsea.
Europa league: Leicester, West ham.
Conference league: Tottenham.

03. Germany
Champions league: Bayern Munich, Rasenballsport Leipzig, Borussia Dortmund, Wolfsburg.
Europa league: Eintracht Frankfurt, Bayer Leverkusen.
Conference league: Union Berlin.

04. Italy
Champions league: Inter, Milan, Atalanta, Juventus.
Europa league: Napoli, Lazio.
Conference league: Roma.

05. France
Champions league: Lille, PSG, Monaco.
Europa league: Olympique Lyon, Olympique Marseille.
Conference league: Rennes.

06. Portugal
Champions league: Sporting clube de Portugal, Porto, Benfica.
Europa league: Braga.
Conference league: Pacos de Ferreira, Santa Clara.

07. Russia
Champions league: Zenit Saint Petersburg, Spartak Moscow.
Europa league: Lokomotiv Moscow.
Conference league: Rubin Kazan, Sochi.

08. Belgium
Champions league: Club Brugge, Genk.
Europa league: Antwerp.
Conference league: Anderlecht, Gent.

09. Ukraine
Champions league: Dynamo Kyiv, Shakhtar Donetsk.
Europa league: Zorya.
Conference league: Kolos, Vorskla.

10. Netherlands
Champions league: Ajax, PSV.
Europa league: AZ.
Conference league: Vitesse, Feyenoord.

11. Turkey
Champions league: Besiktas, Galatasaray.
Europa league: Fenerbahce.
Conference league: Trabzonspor, Sivasspor.

12. Austria
Champions league: Red bull Salzburg, Rapid.
Europa league: Sturm.
Conference league: LASK, Austria.

13. Denmark
Champions league: Brondby, Midtjylland.
Europa league: Randers.
Conference league: Kobenhavn, Aarhus.

14. Scotland
Champions league: Glasgow rangers, Celtic.
Europa league: Saint Johnstone.
Conference league: Hibernian, Aberdeen.

15. Czech Republic
Champions league: Slavia, Sparta.
Europa league: Jablonec.
Conference league: Slovacko, Viktoria.

16. Cyprus
Champions league: Omonia.
Europa league: Anorthosis.
Conference league: Apollon, AEL.

17. Switzerland
Champions league: Young boys Bern.
Conference league: Luzern, Basel, Servette.

18. Greece
Champions league: Olympiakos.
Conference league: PAOK, Aris, AEK.

19. Serbia
Champions league: Crvena zvezda.
Conference league: Partizan, Cukaricki, Vojvodina.

20. Croatia
Champions league: Dinamo Zagreb.
Conference league: Osijek, Rijeka, Hajduk.

21. Sweden
Champions league: Malmo.
Conference league: Hammarby, Elfsborg, Hacken.

22. Norway
Champions league: Bodo/Glimt.
Conference league: Molde, Valerengens (Valerenga), Rosenborg.

23. Israel
Champions league: Maccabi Haifa.
Conference league: Maccabi Tel Aviv, (Ironi) Ashdod, Hapoel Be'er Sheva.

24. Kazakhstan
Champions league: Kairat.
Conference league: Tobol, Astana, Shakhter Karagandy.

25. Belarus
Champions league: Shakhtyor Salihorsk.
Conference league: BATE, Torpedo, Dynamo Brest.

26. Azerbaijan
Champions league: Neftchi.
Conference league: Kesla, Qarabag, Sumqayit.

27. Bulgaria
Champions league: Ludogorets.
Conference league: CSKA, Lokomotiv, Arda.

28. Romania
Champions league: Cluj.
Conference league: Universitatea, Steaua (FcsB), Sepsi.

29. Poland
Champions league: Legia.
Conference league: Rakow, Pogon, Slask.

30. Slovakia
Champions league: Slovan.
Conference league: Dunajska Streda, Spartak, Zilina.

31. Liechtenstein
Conference league: Vaduz.

32. Slovenia
Champions league: Mura.
Conference league: Olimpija, Maribor, Domzale.

33. Hungary
Champions league: Ferencvaros.
Conference league: Ujpest, Puskas akademia, Videoton (Fehervar).

34. Luxembourg
Champions league: Fola.
Conference league: F91 Diddeleng (Dudelange), Swift, Racing.

35. Lithuania
Champions league: Zalgiris.
Conference league: Panevezys, Suduva, Kauno.

36. Armenia
Champions league: Alashkert.
Conference league: Ararat Yerevan, Noah, Urartu.

37. Latvia
Champions league: Riga.
Conference league: Liepaja, Rigas futbola skola, Valmiera.

38. Albania
Champions league: Teuta.
Conference league: Vllaznia, Partizani, Laci.

39. North Macedonia
Champions league: Shkendija.
Conference league: Sileks, Shkupi, Struga.

40. Bosnia and Herzegovina
Champions league: Borac Banja Luka.
Conference league: Sarajevo, Velez, Siroki brijeg.

41. Moldova
Champions league: Sheriff.
Conference league: Sfintul, Petrocub, Milsami.

42. Republic of Ireland
Champions league: Shamrock rovers.
Conference league: Dundalk, Bohemians, Sligo rovers.

43. Finland
Champions league: HJK.
Conference league: Inter, KuPS, Honka.

44. Georgia
Champions league: Dinamo Tbilisi.
Conference league: Gagra, Dinamo Batumi, Dila.

45. Malta
Champions league: Hamrun.
Conference league: Hibernians, Gzira, Birkirkara.

46. Iceland
Champions league: Valur.
Conference league: FH, Stjarnan, Breidablik.

47. Wales
Champions league: Connah's Quay nomads.
Conference league: The new saints, Bala town, Newtown.

48. Northern Ireland
Champions league: Linfield.
Conference league: Coleraine, Glentoran, Larne.

49. Gibraltar
Champions league: Lincoln red imps.
Conference league: Europa, Saint Joseph's, Mons calpe.

50. Montenegro
Champions league: Buducnost.
Conference league: Sutjeska, Decic, Podgorica.

51. Estonia
Champions league: Flora.
Conference league: Levadia, Paide Linnameeskond.

52. Kosovo
Champions league: Pristina.
Conference league: Llapi, Drita.

53. Faroe islands
Champions league: Havnar Boltfelag (HB).
Conference league: NSI, Klaksvikar Itrottarfelag (KI).

54. Andorra
Champions league: Inter club d'Escaldes.
Conference league: Sant Julia, Santa coloma.

55. San Marino
Champions league: Folgore.
Conference league: La fiorita, Tre penne.


Post a Comment