27 August 2022

Identical 8 group letters with 96 clubs in them

In a space of two days the European football organization has conducted three draws. For all of them (who were conducted in Istanbul, Turkiye) was done the same thing - marking the official group phases for 2022-23 season.

Everyone know that for Champions league two nights are booked in advance, thus the entertainment would commence on 06 September and end on 02 November. Below are the eight groups that were drawn this Thursday night.
Group A: Ajax, Liverpool, Napoli, Glasgow rangers.
Group B: Porto, Atletico Madrid, Bayer Leverkusen, Club Brugge.
Group C: Bayern, Barcelona, Inter, Viktoria.
Group D: Eintracht Frankfurt, Tottenham, Sporting, Olympique de Marseille.
Group E: Milan, Chelsea, Red bull Salzburg, Dinamo Zagreb.
Group F: Real Madrid, Rasenballsport Leipzig, Shakhtar Donetsk, Celtic.
Group G: Manchester city, Sevilla, Borussia Dortmund, Kobenhavn.
Group H: PSG, Juventus, Benfica, Maccabi Haifa.

Just 19 and 20 and a half hours later the remaining 64 clubs have learned who are their opponents in the next two club competitions. Starting and finishing point for these two is the same: from 08 September until 03 November where matches will be played at only one night, and groups are the following:

Europa league...
Group A: Arsenal, PSV, Bodo/Glimt, Zurich.
Group B: Dynamo Kyiv, Stade Rennais, Fenerbahce, AEK (Larnaca).
Group C: Roma, Ludogorets, Real Betis, HJK.
Group D: Braga, Malmo, Union Berlin, Union Saint-Gilloise.
Group E: Manchester united, Real Sociedad, Sheriff, Omonia.
Group F: Lazio, Feyenoord, Midtjylland, Sturm.
Group G: Olympiacos, Qarabag, Freiburg, Nantes.
Group H: Crvena zvezda, Monaco, Ferencvaros, Trabzonspor.

...and Conference league.
Group A: Basaksehir, Fiorentina, Hearts, Rigas futbola skola.
Group B: West ham, FcsB, Anderlecht, Silkeborg.
Group C: Villarreal, Hapoel Be’er Sheva, Austria Wien, Lech.
Group D: Partizan, Koln, Nice, Slovacko.
Group E: AZ, Apollon, Vaduz, Dnipro-1.
Group F: Gent, Molde, Samrock rovers, Djurgarden.
Group G: Slavia Praha, Cluj, Sivasspor, Ballkani.
Group H: Basel, Slovan, Zalgiris, Pyunik.


Post a Comment