30 July 2023

Layout number one has been done for second competition

At the beginning of the week it was conducted three qualifying draws for the penultimate European club international tournaments. The middle one has appeared in the layout for the first time this season.

On 08 and 09 are scheduled the first 90 minutes, while everything will be decided at 15 August. These three dates are for the Champions league.

Rakow or Qarabag - Aris (Limassol) or BATE.
Zrinjski or Slovan - Sheriff or Maccabi Haifa.
AEK (Athens) - Dinamo Zagreb or Astana.
Ludogorets or Olimpija - Zhalgiris or Galatasaray.
Breidablik or Kobenhavn - Sparta Praha.
KI or Hacken - HJK or Molde.
Braga - Tsc.
Glasgow rangers - Servette or Genk.
Dnipro-1 or Panathinaikos - Olympique de Marseille.
PSV - Sturm.

International club football year at Europa league would have its first appearance in the eighth month. On 17 August is going to finish this stage, but all is scheduled to commence exactly one night earlier with the following pairs where each one are familiar from the previous tournament with one small difference: every overall losing club will be transferred here.

Zhalgiris or Galatasaray - KI or Hacken.
Rakow or Qarabag - HJK or Molde.
Zrinjski or Slovan - Breidablik or Kobenhavn.
Sheriff or Maccabi Haifa - Aris (Limassol) or BATE.
Dinamo Zagreb or Astana - Ludogorets or Olimpija.
Olympiacos - Servette or Genk.
Slavia Praha - Dnipro-1 or Panathinaikos.

Conference league is the youngest event out of these three. Dates of play are precisely like the preceding tournament.

Hamrun or Dinamo Tbilisi - Ferencvarosh or Shamrock rovers.
Farul or Urartu - Flora.
Tre penne or Valmiera - Atletic club d'Escaldes or Partizani.
Ballkani or Larne - Lincoln red imps.
Torpedo Zhodino or AEK (Larnaca) - Maccabi Tel Aviv or Petrocub.
Rigas futbola shkola or Sabah - Partizan.
CSKA (Sofia) or Sepsi - Torpedo Kutaisi or Aktobe.
Rapid Wien - Alashkert or Debreceni.
Hajduk - PAOK or Beitar.
Sutjeska or Santa coloma - AZ.
Celje or Vitoria - Balzan or Neman.
Beshiktash or Tirana - Zheljeznichar or Neftchi.
Gabala or Omonia - FC Midtjylland or Progres.
Ararat-Armenia or Aris (Thessaloniki) - Dynamo Kyiv.
Ordabasy or Legia - Austria Wien or Borac Banja Luka.
Hibernian or Inter club d'Escaldes - Djurgarden or Luzern.
Viktoria or Drita - Gzira or F91 Diddeleng.
Arouca - Brann.
Gent or Zhilina - Linfield or Pogon.
Cluj or Demirspor - Osijek or Zalaegerszegi.
B36 or Haverfordwest - Rijeka or Dukagjini.
Twente or Hammarby - Kecskemeti or Riga.
Crusaders or Rosenborg - Hearts.
Fenerbahche or Zimbru - Differdange 03 or Maribor.
Club Brugge or Aarhus - KA or Dundalk.
Vorskla or Dila - APOEL or Vojvodina.
Lech or Kauno - Auda or Spartak Trnava.
CSKA 1948 (Sofia) or FcsB - Nordsjaelland.
Basel or Tobol - Derry city or KuPS.
Bodo/Glimt or Bohemians - Kalmar or Pyunik.


Post a Comment