19 October 2016

Groups known for the African championship

Sixteen teams - one wish. Gabon next year will host the thirty-first edition of the TOTAL Africa Cup of Nations tournament. From 14 January till 05 February the best teams from the continent will entertain us in 4 cities. Games from group A will be played in Libreville, group B will be determined in Franceville, C in Oyem while Port Gentil will welcome group D. Among other matches, in the capital Libreville will be played the opening and final match.

Group A: Gabon, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Guinea-Bissau.

Group B: Algeria, Tunisia, Senegal, Zimbabwe.

Group C: Ivory Coast, Democratic Republic of Congo, Morocco, Togo.

Group D: Ghana, Mali, Egypt, Uganda.


Post a Comment