05 November 2016

Who will take 'The Best' award for 2016?

From today we can all vote for our favorite player for FIFA's 'The Best' prize for this year. The world football organization has released 23 candidate names contesting the award: Sergio Aguero, Gareth Bale, Gianluigi Buffon, Cristiano Ronaldo, Kevin de Bruyne, Antoine Griezmann, Zlatan Ibrahimovic, Andres Iniesta, N'Golo Kante, Toni Kroos, Robert Lewandowski, Riyad Mahrez, Lionel Messi, Luka Modric, Manuel Neuer, Neymar Jr, Mesut Ozil, Dimitri Payet, Paul Pogba, Sergio Ramos, Alexis Sanchez, Luis Suarez and Jamie Vardy. Every football lover is encouraged to vote as only 11 lucky winners will receive tickets for the show.
Along with the other categories, you can leave your votes until 22 November. After that, the results will sum up and 02 December we will find out who will be the trio for the final. Victory ceremony will be held 09 January in Zurich.


Post a Comment